Skip navigation
Special Events

ISES Names "Spirit of Excellence" Winners at Eventworld 2010

At the ISES 2010 general meeting and luncheon, held on Aug. 7 during Eventworld in Baltimore, 2009-2010 president Kathy DeLuca, CSEP, CMP, announced this year's Spirit of Excellence award winners:

For chapters:
Excellence in Membership Growth
Rhode Island Chapter Excellence in Membership Retention
European Chapter
New Orleans Chapter Excellence in Communication
Rhode Island Chapter Excellence in Programming and Education
Minneapolis-St. Paul Chapter Excellence in Special Projects
Austin Chapter Chapter of the Year
Minneapolis-St. Paul Chapter Region of the Year Award
Northeast For individuals:
Excellence in Membership Recruitment Zanine Adams, London/U.K. Chapter
Rolly Mansfield, Detroit Chapter
Kristin Nolte, Pittsburgh Chapter J. Robert Graves Pioneer Award
Dennis Telischak, New Jersey North Chapter Mettle Attitude Award
Zanine Adams
Richard Foulkes, London/U.K. Chapter Volunteer of the Award
Andy Callin, London/U.K. Chapter

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.